Our Team

 
Mike_Pyburn1.JPG

Mike Pyburn - President/CEO

  • Director and past president of the Texas Groundwater Association
  • Texas A&M Class of 1987
  • Chairman of the Board of Regents - Alvin Community College
  • Elder - Bay Area Church
  • Texas Groundwater Association - 2017 Contractor of the Year 

Email: jmpyburn1@aol.com


 

 

 

Mike Coll - Operations Manager

Email: MColl@almedawaterwell.com

Mike_Coll.jpg

Shawn Calami  Commercial Drilling/Service

SCalami@almedawaterwell.com

Gonzalo Cortez   Residential Driller

Antonio Razo   Residential Driller


Jay_Lee_Wray.jpg

 

 

 

Jaye Lee Wray - Accounting Manager

Email: JLWray@almedawaterwell.com


M&M Hardware

Betty Pyburn  JMP Utilities/M&M Hardware/ Accounting

BPyburn@almedawaterwell.com

Donna Brown  Receptionist/M&M Hardware/ Accounting

DBrown@almedawaterwell.com

 

Junior_Alvarado.jpg

Junior Alvarado  M&M Hardware Manager

JRAlvarado@almedawaterwell.com

 


Residential Service Technicians

David_Bacak.jpg

DAVID BACAK

Victor_Lira.jpg

VICTOR LIRA

LUIS LOPEZ


Maintenance

TIM THOMPSON  MAINTENANCE MANAGER

TThompson@almedawaterwell.com

 

 

ALEX MENDEZ  MAINTENANCE TECHNICIAN

ROBERTO ALVARADO MAINTENANCE TECHNICIAN

LUIS LOPEZ, JR.  SALES ASSOCIATE


Drilling Assistants

Aurelio Aguilera

Jaime Lopez

Doroteo Andrade

James Blue

Luis Medina

Antonio Ortega